Client Testimonials

Our Reviews

Speak for themselves :

Email, March 2016

I'm writing this email to express my deepest appreciation for your services. My five new crowns look beautiful; you and your assistant, Becky, made rigorous dental procedures a literal "piece of cake."

Although I elected to have lower front teeth crowned (I could choose), I was still very nervous about long appointments and possible pain--none of this happened! You and Becky worked quickly, efficiently and with sensitivity to what I was feeling.

I could not be more pleased with the process and the result. THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart.

Mary Smith

Email, February 2016

Although I had been a new patient to your practice, I had an unexpected major dental procedure that required immediate attention.

You and your staff immediately made time to see me, arrange appropriate consultations, and prompt follow-up treatment.

In the current healthcare environment of long waits, impersonal communications, and assembly-line treatment, you and your staff were extraordinarily responsive, helpful, and compassionate. It meant a great deal to me. Thanks so much.

J.B.

Letter, September 2015

Dear Dr. Piper
Last November while I was visiting Madison, my two front teeth broke off. I was referred to you by a current patient of yours.

You - amazingly! - made me (within less than a day) a temporary plate that was very comfortable. It made me look presentable, in time for a talk I had to give that night.

Again, I can't thank you enough for the way you helped me. I wish I could find a dentist in Boston like you.

Regards, N.T.

Angie's List Review: May 20, 2014

Dr. Piper provided me a general dentistry service.

It's not a big outfit but they have multiple dentists. The staff was good.


R. Roberts

MADISON, WI

Overall A
Availability A
Office Environment A
Punctuality A
Staff Friendliness A
Bedside Manner A
Communication A
Effectiveness of Treatment A
Billing and Administration A
Angie's List Review: April 21, 2014

Dr. Piper assessed jaw pain as not associated with tooth decay or abscess. She diagnosed the problem as TMJ and provided an instruction sheet for self-treatment. The office did an X-ray of teeth in the affected area. Follow-up advised.


Heidi G.

MADISON, WI

 

Overall A
Availability A
Office Environment A
Punctuality A
Staff Friendliness A
Bedside Manner A
Communication A
Effectiveness of Treatment A
Billing and Administration A
Angie's List Review: December 6, 2013

I see the hygienist three times a year for cleaning, as I have heavy plaque buildup. They take X-rays only when needed and assess and advise on the condition of teeth and gums at each visit. I have confidence in the ongoing care provided, which I've never had before from a dentist.

I have been seeing them for 4 years.


H. Gottman

MADISON, WI

 

Overall A
Availability A
Office Environment A
Punctuality A
Staff Friendliness A
Bedside Manner A
Communication A
Effectiveness of Treatment A
Billing and Administration A
Angie's List Review: August 5, 2013

My experience overall went very well. The staff is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dentist to others.


R. Mumford

Alexandria, VA

 

Overall A
Availability A
Office Environment A
Punctuality A
Staff Friendliness A
Bedside Manner A
Communication A
Effectiveness of Treatment A
Billing and Administration A
Angie's List Review: July 19, 2012

I saw Dr. Piper for a general evaluation of dental health. On the basis of X-rays, she found a molar that was a candidate for root canal and gave excellent advice for maintaining dental health.


During a semi-annual checkup, Dr. Piper viewed X-rays and saw that I was in danger of losing a molar that had already undergone a root canal (by another dentist). She referred me to a specialist for this.


H. Gottman

MADISON, WI 53726

 

Overall A
Availability A
Office Environment A
Punctuality A
Staff Friendliness A
Bedside Manner A
Communication A
Effectiveness of Treatment A
Billing and Administration A
Angie's List Review: June 25, 2011

My husband and I have been going to this dentist for years. I like the caring atmosphere of the office.

The *previous* dentist service we tried ran patients through like a factory. I have extremely sensitive teeth. The oral hygienist always seemed to be rushed and didn't seem to care if my teeth were sensitive to cold. Consequently exams were often painful. Was more a matter of getting as many patients through as possible. Both my husband and I were unhappy with rush jobs.

So - after checking around a friend with many dental problems recommended her dentist. I am VERY happy we switched.

The oral hygienist's are extra careful with my sensitive teeth - I don't even have to remind them at every visit. They are also very gentle and caring.

The doctors are not in a hurry and do not rush patients through.

The atmosphere of the office is more like a family practice that focuses on YOU the patient and not just on how much $$$ they can make in an hour.

I have been very happy with this dentist for years and have no plans to switch.

K. Larson

La Crosse, WI

 

Overall A
Availability A
Office Environment A
Punctuality A
Staff Friendliness A
Bedside Manner A
Communication A
Effectiveness of Treatment A
Billing and Administration A
Angie's List Review: March 29, 2011

Most recently, I had an old anterior filling replaced and another that was eroded also replaced. Since they were highly visible, I wanted, and obtained a speedy appointment.

I got the appointment quickly and the work was done flawlessly. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Piper and her associate. She has been my dentist for some years now (since she took over the practice) and I have had quite a bit of dentistry done (fillings, crowns, root canals). She is very competent, warm and especially good at communicating what is needed and what options, if any, are available. I have always been able to get an appointment speedily if needed and there has never been a problem of any sort. All professionals should be this good!

L. Dunlap

CROSS PLAINS, WI

 

 

Overall A
Availability A
Office Environment A
Punctuality A
Staff Friendliness A
Bedside Manner A
Communication A
Effectiveness of Treatment A
Billing and Administration A
Angie's List Review: November 02, 2010

Dr Piper is a very effective dentist and she provides high quality of care. She is very friendly and patient oriented.

G. Hall

MADISON, WI

 

Overall A
Availability A
Office Environment A
Punctuality A
Staff Friendliness A
Bedside Manner A
Communication A
Effectiveness of Treatment A
Billing and Administration A
If you're looking for a dentist in Madison Wisconsin, give us a call; we offer quality dentistry with compassionate care for the entire family, including pediatric dentistry / dentists for children.

Hilldale and Shorewood Hills neighborhoods: Regent Street at Midvale